Professional Services

Attorneys

Brian T. Silvestro
Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
P: 203.319.7152
E: bsilvestro@brodywilk.com

John J. Esposito Jr.
Law Offices of Esposito & Annunziata
373 Humphrey Street
New Haven, CT 06511
P: 203.787.0154
E: john@ealawoffices.com

G. Kenneth Bernhard
Cohen & Wolf
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
P: 203.341.5305
E: kbernhard@cohenandwolf.com

Beth Grassette
Grassette & Associates, LLC
1008 Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
P: 203.868.2185
E: cabbott@grassetteandassociates.com

Peter Ambrose
Law Offices of Peter Ambrose, LLC.
1100 Kings Highway East #3E
Fairfield, CT 06825
P: 203.333.2116
E: peterambrose@snet.net

Richard T. Clomiro
Attorney at Law
2150 Post Road, Fourth Floor
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.255.5100
E: rick@clomirolaw.com

Sol Mahoney
Sol Mahoney Law
230 Towne House Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.307.5060
E: sol@solmahoneylaw.com

Financial Advisors

Brian Pritchard, Financial Representative
Northwestern Mutual
1 Eliot Place, Suite 200
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.221.5308
E: brian.pritchard@e.nm.com

Brian Nerreau, First Vice President, Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
4 Landmark Square, 2nd Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
P:203.326.6942
E: Brian.Nerreau@morganstanley.com

Insurance

Kevin Micinillio
Shoff Darby Companies LLC
200 Mill Plain Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.256.7924
E: miciniliok@shoffdarby.com

Chris O’Brien
O’Brien Insurance
108 Kent Road
New Milford, CT 06776
P: 860.350.5505
E: info@obrieninsurance.com

Brian Pritchard
Northwestern Mutual
1 Eliot Place, Suite 200
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.221.5308
E: brian.pritchard@e.nm.com

Robert Reade
Raveis Insurance
7 Trap Falls Road
Shelton, CT 06484
P: 203.925.4588
E: Robert.Reade@raveis.com

Mortgage Brokers

Anthony Cavallo, Executive Mortgage Banker
Raveis Mortgage
2525 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
P: 203.228.6650
E: Anthony.Cavallo@raveis.com

Mark Hawkins
Raveis Mortgage
7 Trap Falls Road
Shelton, CT 06484
P: 203.257.5805
E: Mark.Hawkins@raveis.com

Jay Tolisano
Guardhill Financial Corp.
18 Kings Highway North, 3rd Floor
Westport, CT 06880
P: 203.913.4832
E: jtolisano@guardhill.com

Jorge Rivera, Mortgage Loan Originator
Mortgage Master
1 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.418.2718
E: jrivera@mortgagemaster.com

Thomas J. Bepko III
Total Mortgage Services
1873 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
P: 203.707.5728
E: TBepko@totalmortgage.com

 

**Disclaimer**

Snyder & Pritchard Homes has had positive and helpful experiences with the companies listed above but this is not an endorsement and we make no guarantees of their services.

real estate logo
Shoshana Snyder

Shoshana Snyder

shoshana@snyderpritchardhomes.com
203.321.3502

Sarah Pritchard

Sarah Pritchard

sarah@snyderpritchardhomes.com
203.414.5571

Contact +