Home Services

Architects

Anthony J. Tartaglia Associates
P: 203.341.9330

Ranney-Michaels, LLC.
P: 203.221.3005

Vicente-Burin Architects, LLC.
P: 203.319.9571

Appraisers

Harriet Busker
P: 203.374.9542
E: hrbusker@earthlink.net

CADRE Group, LLC.
P: 203.368.2000

Nora King & Co., LLC.
P: 203.866.6777
E: inquiries@norakingandco.com

Builders/Contractors

Desiderio Construction Company, LLC.
John & John Provenzano
P: 203.400.4793
E: John@DesiderioCo.com

Crickerbrook Development
Ask Sarah or Shoshana for Contact Info!

Coastal Construction Group
P: 203.292.3210
E: build@ctcoastal.com

Carpet Cleaners

Eco Clean
P: 203.256.0324‬

Demolition

Dee/Jay Construction
DJ Petrucci
P: 203.395.6876
E: DJPetrucci@yahoo.com

Dumpster Rental

Dee/Jay Construction
DJ Petrucci
P: 203.395.6876
E: DJPetrucci@yahoo.com

Electricians

E&E Electric, LLC.
P: 203.465.2363

Electronic Specialists

The Big Picture LLC
Van Cowenhoven
P: 203.451.0778
E: van@tbp.tv

Modern Security, LLC.
P: 203.445.8491
E: Modernsecurity@charter.net

Excavators

Dave Roller
P: 203.732.3549

Dee/Jay Construction
DJ Petrucci
P: 203.395.6876
E: DJPetrucci@yahoo.com

Home Clean-Up

SERVPRO of Westport/Fairfield
P: 203.226.0207
E: mkeating@servproofstamford.com

Home Inspectors

Tiger Home & Building Inspections
P: 800.328.4677
E: tiger.reports@tigerinspect.com

Land Made
P. 203.493.6233
E: Landmade@Hotmail.com

Cornerstone Home Inspecting & Testing
P:  203.259.6363
E: Cornerstone@optonline.net

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
P: 888.801.7111
E: David.Leopold@pillartopost.com

Interior Design & Decorating/Home Staging

Birgit Anich Staging & Interiors, LLC.
P: 203.807.4040
E: info@birgitanich.com

Kelly Designs
Kelly Sohigian
P: 203.258.5709
E: kelly@kellydesignsofct.com

Landscapers

Sharp Landscaping, LLC.
P: 203.209.3615
E: Kenny.Zerella@raveis.com

D&M Landscaping
P: 203.255.0803

Riccio Landscaping & Tree Removal Services
P: 203.218.0306
E: ricciolandscaping@yahoo.com

Mold Testing

Charles Abatement
P: 203.868.5900

Brooks Enviromental Consulting
P: 203.853.9792

Charter Oak Environmental
P: 888.255.6090

Moving Services

Collegian Movers
P: 800.966.6838

William Raveis Moving Services
P: 800.526.6652

Oil Tank Removal

Dee/Jay Construction
DJ Petrucci
P: 203.395.6876
E: DJPetrucci@yahoo.com

Painters

Milan Painting & Wallpaper
P: 203.377.7978

Paving

Fairfield Asphalt Paving
P: 203.260.4926
E: ffldpaving@gmail.com

Pest Control

Orkin
P: 877.250.1652

Plumbers

Gary Davis
P: 203.261.1883

Mike Tobin Plumbing
P: 203.426.6352

Radon

Connecticut Basement Systems Radon Inc.
P: 1.800.319.8867
E: info@ctbsradon.com

Security

Modern Security, LLC.
P: 203.445.8491
E: Modernsecurity@charter.net

Septic System Services

Key Septic & Drainage, LLC.
P: 203.732.3549

**Disclaimer**
Snyder & Pritchard Homes has had positive and helpful experiences with the companies listed above but this is not an endorsement and we make no guarantees of their services.

real estate logo
Shoshana Snyder

Shoshana Snyder

shoshana@snyderpritchardhomes.com
203.321.3502

Sarah Pritchard

Sarah Pritchard

sarah@snyderpritchardhomes.com
203.414.5571

Contact +